Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Downloads About JIN Our Network

Our Network

Entities that JIN has collaborated with

Asian Institute of Technology Thailand
Association Libanaise Pour la Maïtrise de l'Energie et l' Environement (ALMEE) Lebanon
Bogazici University IED Turkey
Cambio Climático y Desarollo (CC&D) Chile
EIE - Ministry of energy Turkey
Cambodian Ministry of Environment - Dept. of Planning and Legal Affairs Cambodia
Centre de Développement des Energies Renouvelables (CDER) Morocco
Centre for Energy Environment Resources Development (CEERD) Greece
Centre for Renewables Energy Sources (CRES) Greece
EC-ASEAN Energy Facility Indonesia
EcoSecurities UK
EEC Energetics Thailand
Energieonderzoek Centrum Nederland (ECN) the Netherlands
Energy Delta Institute the Netherlands
Energy Charter  Brussels
Energy Research Institute - Chulalongkorn University Thailand
Essent the Netherlands
ETC Netherlands the Netherlands
European Commission DG Environment EU
European Commission DG Research EU
EU Thailand Economic Co-operation Small Projects Facility (SPF) Thailand
Factor Consulting + Management Switzerland
FORM International  the Netherlands
Gas Transport Services B.V. (GTS)  the Netherlands
Gasunie N.V. the Netherlands
German Federal Ministry of Environment, Nature Conservation & Nuclear Safety  Germany
INDUFOR  Finland
Instituto Superior Técnico (IST)  Portugal
Intermediate Technology Development Group East Africa Kenya
IPCC Secretariat Switzerland
Jordan Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources  Jordan
Kunming University of Science and Technology -
Faculty of Environmental Science and Engineering (KUST) 
Lafarge  France
MAKK - Hungarian Environmental Economics Centre  Hungary
Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources - NOCCOP  Vietnam
National Research Programme Climate Change (NRP)  the Netherlands
National Technical University of Athens (EPU-NTUA)  Greece
Netherlands Ministry of Economic Affairs  the Netherlands
Netherlands Ministry of Housing, Spatial Planning and Environment the Netherlands
Netherlands Ministry of Foreign Affairs the Netherlands
Open University  the Netherlands
Prime Minister's Office - Science Technology and Environment Agency (STEA) Lao DPR
Public Power Corporation Greece
Rabobank the Netherlands
SenterNovem the Netherlands
Seven Czech Republic
SONELGAZ Direction Strategic Development Algeria
Tel Aviv University - ICTAF  Israel
UNFCCC Secretariat UN
University of Amsterdam  the Netherlands
University of Edinburgh UK
University of Groningen  the Netherlands
University of Karlsruhe - IIP Germany
University of Malta IET  Malta
University of Surrey - CES  UK
University of Sussex  UK